Board of Directors

2014 – 2015

Patrick O’Connor — President

Marya McLellan — Secretary

Kevin Little — Treasurer

Janice Cook — Membership Chair

John Ashdown — Director

Guy Ciprian — Director

Casey Cook — Director

Paul Fuoco — Director

Jim Goring — Director

MaryAnn Mortensen — Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>